kids toy review youtube channels

Ryan Toys Review | Videos for Kids

About Youtuber Toys Review for kids by a kid! Join Ryan to see him play with toys and review toys for kids! He loves Cars, Trains, Thomas and friends, Lego, Superheroes, Disney toys, open surprise eggs, play doh , Pixar Disney cars , Disney Planes, monster trucks, minions, playtime at the fun, family fun adventure and so much more!
Frequency 5 videos / week
Since Mar 2015
Channel


FunToys Collector Disney Toys Review

About Youtuber Welcome to Playtime Funtoys Collector Disney Toys Review for toddlers, babies, infants and pre-school children. I review toys and dolls from Disney, Pixar, Nickelodeon, Play Doh, Claymation and much more!
Since Jul 2011
Channel


AWESMR kids

About Youtuber We review all sorts of toys from Disney, Pixar, Play Doh, and much more!
Frequency 1 video / day
Since Oct 2013
Channel


Toys Review Toys

About Youtuber We are a family friendly kids channel, fun for both kids and parents! After each parody we review the featured product(s).
Frequency 5 videos / week
Since Nov 2013
Channel


Imran's Toy Reviews

About Youtuber Imran's Toy Review is a kids friendly channel. It is about Rare Thomas and Friends Toy Trains Play Sets, Trackmaster, Tayo the Little Bus Garage, Ball Pits, Swimming Pool, and more!
Frequency 2 videos / week
Since Oct 2010
Channel


FunToysMedia

About Youtuber Welcome to our channel, FunToysMedia. We Create Educational and Toys videos for Kids by a Kid. Our Kid Jason plays in the Videos and he loves to teach Colors, Numbers, Letters and more.
Frequency 3 videos / week
Since Jul 2015
Channel


PSToyReviews

About Youtuber Hi, Paul and Shannon here, we are a family friendly channel that provides safe videos for the young and the young at heart. We love to open and collect all kinds of toys. Some of our favorites include Shopkins, Disney, Play-Doh, My Little Pony MLP, Minecraft, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, Tokidoki, Funko Mystery Minis, Hello Kitty, KidRobot, Marvel Comics, DC Comics, blind bags of all types, surprise eggs and more.
Frequency 1 video / day
Since Jul 2013
Channel


Princess ToysReview

About Youtuber Join Princess T and Princess Pham in playtime along with various Princesses and Superheroes! Playtime includes story time, toy reviews, challenges, scavenger hunts, egg surprises, egg hunts, giant egg surprise, vlogs and of course having fun while learning!
Frequency 14 videos / quarter
Since Jun 2016
Channel


Fun Family Three Ava Isla and Olivia

About Youtuber Ava Isla Olivia (The Disney Toy Collector) loves Toys. Find Toys Review for kids by a kid! We love Disney Princess, Doc McStuffins, Shimmer and Shine, Lego, Superheroes, Disney toys, open surprise eggs, play doh , Pixar Disney cars , Disney Planes, monster trucks, minions, playtime at the fun, family fun adventure and so much more!
Frequency 2 videos / week
Since Oct 2014
Channel


Keivon ToysReview

About Youtuber Jay and Keivon make toy videos, giant surprise toys videos, surprise eggs opening, toy reviews and unboxing videos daily for toddlers, preschoolers and school children.
Frequency 2 videos / month
Since Nov 2008
Channel


JillianTubeHD

About Youtuber Hi Everyone, it's Jillian! I started this channel to share some of the things I like to do. I'll be posting vlogs, toy reviews, skits, diy, crafts, music videos and a whole bunch more.
Frequency 2 videos / month
Since Mar 2013
Channel


Kin Tin's Toys

About Youtuber Hey Kin Tin fans! Welcome to Kin Tin's Toys! We are a family friendly toy channel that loves to review kids toys, pretend play, & do fun activities for kids! Kin Tin loves all toys especially surprise unboxings like surprise eggs. Here are some of the things that you will find on this channel: Kin Tin loves opening lots of different toys from Hasbro, Mattel, Play-Doh, MGA Entertainment, Disney & others! She enjoys crafts, DIY projects, dress up, games, drawing & coloring, science experiment, etc
Frequency 2 videos / month
Since Jan 2019
Channel


Joshuas FunVideo

About Youtuber Hello and welcome to Joshua's Fun Video. These are Joshua's Fun Videos that contain a lot of new experiences, learning activities, playing and innovation from the creative mind of Joshua himself. Watch him as he shows you different toys, games, amusement parks and family fun experiences. All content on this channel is family friendly and appropriate for all ages.
Frequency 20 videos / year
Since Mar 2015
Channel


Brooke and Azlynn Show

About Youtuber Brooke and Azlynn are friends that live in NC. They were born one month apart. Brooke and Azlynn are currently seven years old. We are committed to a family friendly experience that will provide content designed to stimulate the mind while still being fun. Kids can learn problem solving skills and imagination development in a fun engaging way. Brooke and Azlynn have been on Youtube since the age of three. We appreciate the support over the years.
Frequency 3 videos / quarter
Since Sep 2006
Channel


Myfunnylife TV

About Youtuber Hello, we are two little girls that we love to play and have fun, come and have fun with us. We try to upload videos every 2 days.
Frequency 1 video / week
Since Nov 2016
Channel


Planet Serenity

About Youtuber My name is Serenity, I am 7 years old now and this is my channel! Together with my sister and my parents we review and unbox toys, go on toy hunts, do challenges and play games! I love to collect Hairdorables, Hatchimals, My Little Pony, action figures, cars, kinder egg surprise toys and so much more! I love dolls, coloring and crafting kits, playing with slime and baking fun recipes! I also love playing computer games like Star Stables Online, Roblox and other game apps on my I pad.
Frequency 3 videos / month
Channel


Ava Toy Show

About Youtuber Hi I'm Ava! I have been making fun toy videos to share with my friends since I was 3 years old. I just love unboxing and sharing my toys with my friends! I get excited about new toys and seeing what they are like to play with.
Frequency 1 video / month
Since Mar 2015
Channel


Jace's Toy Playhouse

About Youtuber Welcome to Jace's Toy Playhouse! A kid and family friendly channel. Jace is a 3 year old boy who loves being silly, creative, having fun and playing with toys! He loves Paw Patrol, Thomas and Friends and Disney toys like Mickey Mouse and Cars. You will see videos of Jace doing the things he loves most such as unboxing and playing with toys, mystery egg hunts, opening new surprises, giving his review on toys, family playtime, adventures and much more!
Frequency 1 video / week
Channel


Kamdenboy & Kyraboo

About Youtuber Kyra (3) and Kamden (1) are siblings who love to play, learn and have fun together! From making slime, to learning your ABCs, you are gonna laugh and see a great show here!
Frequency 1 video / week
Since Nov 2017
Channel


Family Toy Review - Disney Cars DinoTrux Thomas

About Youtuber We are a family fun kid friendly Kids Toys Channel with toy videos, giant surprise toys videos, surprise eggs opening, toy reviews, toy story, playtime, review, and toy unboxing videos for toddlers preschool and school children. We play with top toys and review popular toys for our kids youtube channel like disney Cars, frozen, shopkins, cars 2, mickey mouse clubhouse, etc.
Frequency 4 videos / week
Since Feb 2015
Channel


Lily & Gia's Toy Reviews and Gaming

About Youtuber Welcome to Lily & Gia's Toy Reviews and Gaming channel! We are two sisters (Lily & Gia) who love gaming & gaming toys, stop-motion animation, collecting and discovering new toys, art, music, and having fun!
Frequency 1 video / day
Since Mar 2016
Channel


Owen and Liam's Toy Review

About Youtuber This is a family friendly channel where Owen and Liam like to unbox and review new toys, and play video games. Currently we are making videos about Disney Infinity 3.0 gameplay and unboxing and it's playsets like Marvel Battlegrounds, Toy Box Speedway and Star Wars.
Frequency 1 video / week
Since Jan 2014
Channel


Mikey Likes It

About Youtuber Welcome to Mikey Likes It! A FUN, FAMILY & FRIENDLY CHANNEL!! Our channel is where you will find our trio, Big Bro Mikey, Little Sister Adriana and now Baby Gianni!!! We do everything KIDS love! Open & Review Toys, Fun Challenges, Movie Vlogs, Toy Hunts, McDonalds Happy Meal Collections, Family Vlogs and more!!!
Frequency 5 videos / month
Since Jul 2013
Channel


TodayIGrewUP

About Youtuber keep up with videos from TodayIGrewUP.
Frequency 1 video / day
Since Oct 2011
Channel


Joshua Toys

About Youtuber Joshua toys for kids by a kid to see him play with toys and review toys for kids Joshua, loves cars, lego, open surprise eggs, lego, play doh, Superheroes, minions, Disney toys, trains, Monster Trucks for kids, I have educational videos for kids, We will learn colors, learn numbers,animals, in Joshua Toys you will find fun, Learning and Entertainment.
Frequency 1 video / quarter
Since Feb 2018
Channel